The CTET admit cards are released. The exam are going to be persisted January 31. The Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) are going to be conducted by the Central Board of education (CBSE) in 135 cities within the country.

Candidates are advised to download their admit card as soon as possible and reach the exam centre well before the time as there’ll be pre-exam formalities. The candidates also are advised to go to their allocated exam centres at some point before the date of exam so as to verify the situation , distance and mode of transport,” the CBSE has said.

To maintain social distancing among candidates, the Board has increased the amount of exam cities. The new exam cities are Lakhimpur, Nagaon, Begusarai, Gopalganj, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Saran, Bhilai/ Durg, Bilaspur, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur, Ludhiana, Ambedkar Nagar, Bijnor, Bulandshahr, Deoria, Gonda, Mainpuri, Pratapgarh, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur and Udham Singh Nagar.

“Every effort are going to be made to accommodate candidates within the cities opted by them but if things arises, they will be allotted any city aside from the four cities opted by them,” CBSE had said.

Leave your vote


Leave a comment

Log In

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.